Thursday 14 April 2016

Train Line Cut from 15 Stations by State Government since 2013

Since 2013, a train line has been cut from 15 stations by the NSW State Liberal Government. 
Time to #RestoreInnerWestLine

Stations that have lost a train line: "Inner West Line" Flemington, Lidcombe, Berala, Regents Park, Sefton, Chester Hill, Leightonfield, Villawood, Carramar, Cabramatta, Warwick Farm, Liverpool. "Newcastle Line" Wickham, Civic, Newcastle.

To stay in touch with Restore Inner West Line, please like us on Facebook! 
We're also on Twitter @SydneyCampaigns, so please follow us!

Please sign & share the Restore Inner West Line petition if you've not done so already!