Get Involved

Thank you for your support. We would love to have you involved with the Restore Inner West Line campaign & community action group. New information will be posted via this website and on Facebook. Below are several key things that would help make an impact and support Restore Inner West Line.

Lodge a complaint with Sydney Trains & Transport NSW (Phone: 131 500)

Sign and share the online petition

Write, phone and email Andrew Constance (Transport Minister) to Restore Inner West Line
Andrew Constance (NSW Transport Minister)
GPO Box 5341
Phone: (02) 8574 5200
Fax: (02) 9339 5510

Spread the word about Restore Inner West Line with commuters, residents and the community.
Speak with commuters at stations, on trains and interchanges about Restore Inner West Line.
Ask your local MP to petition for Restore Inner West Line.
Keep up to date with Restore Inner West Line and subscribe to our mailing list for updates.

Like Restore Inner West Line on Facebook

Full contact details for all relevant politicians and media here
Not sure what to write? See our Sample Letter

Volunteer Positions Available:
We are currently seeking 4 more people to join our core team of Restore Inner West Line. Volunteers are also needed for flyering and other operations of Restore Inner West Line.
Any local business or persons that is able to produce low cost promotional materials is also welcome to be involved in Restore Inner West Line.
If you can assist, please contact us to get in touch with a campaign administrator.
Who to write to - let them know that we need to Restore the Inner West Line:

Mike Baird (Premier)
GPO Box 5341
Sydney NSW 2001

Andrew Constance (NSW Transport Minister)
Level 35 Governor Macquarie Tower
1 Farrer Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: (02) 9228 5266
Fax: (02) 9228 3744

Stuart Ayres (Minister for Western Sydney)
Level 36 Governor Macquarie Tower
1 Farrer Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: (02) 9228 5276
Fax: (02) 9228 4236

Jodi McKay (Shadow Transport Minister)
Parliament House
Macquarie Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: (02) 9230 2741
Fax: (02) 9230 2589

Luke Foley (Opposition Leader/MP for Auburn)
54-58 Amy Street
Regents Park NSW 2143
Phone: (02) 9644 6972
Fax: (02) 9644 8290

Tania Mihailuk (MP for Bankstown)
Suite 1 3rd Floor
402-410 Chapel Road
Bankstown NSW 2200
Phone: (02) 9708 3838
Fax: (02) 9708 3960

Transport NSW
Online Feedback:

PO Box K659
Haymarket NSW 1240

Sydney Trains
131500 - Transport InfoLine: Complaints and Feedback
Online Feedback

Customer Relations Unit
Sydney Trains
PO Box K349
Haymarket NSW 1238

Your local member of Parliament may also be able to assist, if you are having trouble locating contact details regarding persons related to this campaign, please contact us.

Click here for information about Sydney Metro CBD & Southwest and Bankstown to Liverpool Metro Rail Extension.